479 Area Code Phone Numbers

Where is Area Code 479?

The 479 area code belongs to the state of Arkansas. Area code 479 is one of 0 three-digit telephone area codes in the United States. There are about 0 unique phone numbers and 0 individuals near the cities of Fort Smith,Fayetteville,Springdale.

Major City:Fort Smith
Current Time: 9:42pm

Major Cities in 479 Area Code

  • Fort Smith
  • Fayetteville
  • Springdale
  • Rogers
  • Bentonville
  • Russellville
  • Bella Vista
  • Van Buren
Area Code 479 Map
Show on Map
PrefixUsagePrimary CityCarrierIntroduced